TALKING HEADS / Stop Making Sense

Kroz kolovoz u It’s Alive! terminu reprizno slušamo odabrane koncertne albume.

Hollywood’s Pantages Theatre, December 1983.

  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Heaven
  3. “Thank You for Sending Me an Angel”
  4. “Found a Job”
  5. “Slippery People”
  6. Burning Down the House
  7. Life During Wartime
  8. “Making Flippy Floppy”
  9. “Swamp”
  10. “What a Day That Was”
  11. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
  12. Once in a Lifetime
  13. Genius of Love
  14. Girlfriend Is Better
  15. Take Me to the River
  16. Crosseyed and Painless



autor: Ante Marković